Prayer to the Blessed Virgin

Blessed mother, wrap your mantle around me and protect me from harm. Strengthen me when I am weak, console me when I am grieving, correct me with love when I am in error, warn me when I am in danger, laugh with me when I am happy, hold my hand when I am scared, and rejoice with me when I have accomplished something worthy with your Son’s grace. Teach me to love, guide me through darkness, and watch over me as I find my way. Show me how to be joyful in the midst of suffering and bring me closer to your Son. Pray for me now and at the hour of my death. Amen.

OLPH

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

